Blogs to read: Short ‘n Chic

Why do I love Stephanie of Short ‘n Chic? If I had to pick one thing, I would say that she is the only polish blogger who regularly makes me laugh. But what’s not to love? She and I both love to wear short nails in vampy shades.  She’s not locked into that, though, as proven by her collection of taupes (OPI Tickle My France-y is her “favey-fave.”) She even has her own lexicon, and believe me, she has enough of her own terms to need it.

 

pup approves

 

I like hearing about her kitties and her adventures as a coffeeholic barista, but I have one problem: every gorgeous  polish she models looks completely different on me. Wah! Even so, she’s my favey-fave for sure!

Short ‘n Chic is property of this lady. I’m just telling you why I like it, as I will try to do for every blog I recommend.

 

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Blogs to read: Short ‘n Chic”

  1. Stephanie Says:

    I just saw this post. You’re so sweet! Thank you.

Helloooo world

