Short ‘n Chic Giveaway!

As an addendum to my earlier post about how awesome Short ‘n Chic is, I wanted to note that she’s now doing a Grand Giveaway! A comment on her post might win you three gorgeous American Apparel polishes of your choice.  (Peacock, Army Jacket, and Poppy, perhaps you will be mine!)

P.S. I forgot to say that I dig her fashion sense – I’ll try to get a photo of the whale-print dress I just found that reminded me of her unicorn sweater.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Short ‘n Chic Giveaway!”

  1. Essie Clambake and Whales « Mariebeedee Says:

    […] how I promised to update you on an animal-themed piece of clothing sort of similar to the ones Stephanie at Short […]

Helloooo world

