OPI What’s With the Cattitude

I had my boyfriend pick my next polish after the Gray Suede debacle. I still can’t decide if I should try Gray Suede again. But this! This I love.

full sun

 

Love love love. Sky blue creme, formula is pretty decent.  I would say this picture looks a tiny bit brighter than the polish actually is.  Three coats.

 

shade

 

This is after a couple days of wear and it seems to be going strong. I purchased it on impulse, thinking it was a sky blue with delicate shimmer. When I found out it was a creme I thought I was going to hate it, but I don’t.  I love how clean it makes my hands look. *sigh* I might need to find some Jordan almonds now.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “OPI What’s With the Cattitude”

  1. kat Says:

    I love this color!! I’ve been wanting a light sky blue for so long now!

Helloooo world

