Sally Hansen Pixel Pretty

I picked this one up a really long time ago, but I’ve been seeing the HD polishes in CVS’ clearance bin for 75% off. Here’s Pixel Pretty, swatched over an opaque creme, three coats:

indoors

It’s a little brush-strokey, very sheer, and to be honest? A little disappointing. I don’t know what I expected – probably the insane chrome look that the Sally Hansen display showed. But I like to put one coat of some Insta-Dri on my toes and throw this one on top for some shimmer. Brush strokes don’t bother me as much when they’re far away, you know?

Tags: , ,

Helloooo world

