$1.99 love: Confetti My Favorite Martian

When I noticed the $1.99 Confetti display, I think I grew faint. I knew I would be unable to resist, but I limited myself to some glitters. I don’t expect much for that kind of money but this one blew me out of the water:

full sun

Ugh, so much pretty! Yellow-green jelly with silver and green glitter. There are occasional bigger pieces of green glitter, but also some fine silver glitter that helps build up the opacity. Four coats are shown, but they dried fairly quickly. I also find these glitters to be surprisingly smooth. Removal gets glitter everywhere but it doesn’t stick stubbornly like the Orly Goth did. What a deal!

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “$1.99 love: Confetti My Favorite Martian”

  1. Confetti Papa-razzi « Mariebeedee Says:

    […] I started thinking of it as “electric pumpkin.” I really expected this one to be like My Favorite Martian, but I think it looks more like a foil than a glitter on my nails and I just can’t get into […]

Helloooo world

