Shorties – Essie Clambake

My nails were still peeling a bit so I decided to go shorter. I guess I went a little too far this time! What looks good on short nails?

I like vampy colors, of course, but also jellies when I don’t have a lot of free edge to show contrast through the polish.

 

indoors

 

I know I’ve shown Essie Clambake before, but it’s the first thing I reached for to cover my nubs. What do you like to wear on short nails?

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Shorties – Essie Clambake”

  1. miresse Says:

    Yes! Of the reds you showed previously, this one was my favorite. :)

Helloooo world

