William Tell Me About OPI

Yeah fall! I am going through gallons of Red Rose tea and I just can’t stand the thought of wearing brights…

full sun

 

This, my friends, is William Tell Me About OPI. It’s the color of a real eggplant and so right for right nowl. I think the picture is accurate, since you can see that it’s very dark on the nail. Some lighting situations show the bottle color, but in most cases it’s very very dark.

After wearing it at work one massively busy day, I touched up the tips using wrapping technique, which I first learned about here, on All Laquered Up. To get rid of tipwear, start on step 2 and then do another topcoat.

I don’t usually use such stopgaps because I love having an excuse to pull out another color. But this one has me under a spell that shows no signs of ending.  *sigh*

 

Tags: , , , ,

Helloooo world

