Zoya Yara

Of Zoya’s collections, Smoke and Mirrors is definitely my favorite. I would buy them all if I had both unlimited funds and unlimited, self-organizing storage… but that’s another story. The MUST-have for me was Yara. Olive green with gold flecks, it’s interesting without being flashy.

twilight

Click the pic to view sparklies bigger

Yeeah. Two coats, easy application. Really easy. I am so in love with the gold speckles and the formula that I’m really glad I threw Neeka in my cart as well…

Tags: , , ,

Helloooo world

