Zoya Neeka

Okay, I was supposed to get these Neeka pictures up right after Yara. I did wear it right after, for a wedding. But the happy event and all the travelling made it so I couldn’t get a good picture. Feast your eyes on these!

 

shadowy sun

 

Don’t you love it?! It’s like Yara, with flat gold speckles, but the other glitter shows up a little more in this one. And I think it’s a flattering purple, kind of dusty. Here’s a bottle shot that’s blurred out to show the colors of glitter:

 

glittery!

 

As I mentioned before, this is part of the Smoke & Mirrors collection.

 

sunny sun

 

Another shot, just for kicks. And to make it picture-heavy, here’s my wedding attire.

 

I’m a slouchy-sloucher. Do you think it goes?

 

 

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Zoya Neeka”

  1. kat Says:

    cute outfit!

  2. A new Neeka photo | Mariebeedee Says:

    […] think I forgot to post this one when I last talked about Neeka. Please ignore the embarrassing outfit photo. I don’t feel right taking it down but I also […]

Helloooo world

